Past Winners
Of The
Betty Levin Award

A perpetual trophy given to honor Betty Levin, long time club member, handler, trainer and supporter.
The recipient of this award exemplifies values that were important to Betty
by training their dog, displaying good sportsmanship, good dog handling and
a willingness to help and volunteer at NEBCA trials.

2022   Sharon Barrette & Clyde

Back to Yearend Awards

This page last amended 18 May 2023